St Minver Lowlands Parish Council Councillors

The Parish Council meets on the first Monday of each month in the Council Chambers, St Minver Methodist Chapel. Members of the public are welcome to attend and may speak at the Open Session, held before the start of the Meeting.
Please address all correspondence and enquires to the Parish Clerk at:

Register of Members' Financial Interests pdf icon

Parish Councillor Tel: Email Lead Officer /
Committee Member
Cllr. Paul Blewett 01208 863126  
Cllr. John Crowdy

Cllr. Miss Sharon Gilbert 01208 863952 Playing Fields Committee
Police Liaison
Pre-School Group Liaison
Community Building Working Party
Cllr. Brian Gisbourne 01208 869315

Vice Chairman
Rock Institute
Community Building Working Party
St Minver Cemetery Committee

Cllr. Mrs Angie Morgan 01208 863697 Playing Fields Committee
St Minver School Representative
St Minver Cemetery Committee
Ms Christine Boswell-Munday 07801902487  
Cllr. Mark Richards 01208 869092 Football Club liaison officer
Cllr. Gail Webb 01208 863878 Playing Fields Committee
Community Building Working Party
Cllr. Neil Davis  
Parish Clerk      
Mrs Gillian Thompson 01726-882145 Parish Clerk
County Councillors      
Cllr. Mrs Carol Mould 01208 863692